Make A Reservation To Dine
Gift Vouchers Now Available
Join us for a traditional Sunday roast with all the trimiings
   Valentines Day at The Seven Stars

Reservations at The Seven Stars

We strongly recommend that where possible a reservation is made to dine, this is especially so when wishing to dine at busier times such as weekends or when a large group wish to dine together. A reservation will ensure that your table is ready on your arrival.

To make a reservation to dine at The Seven Stars please call us on 0151 336 4574 and speak to a member of our friendly team who will be happy to make your reservation. Please be sure to mention any special requests or dietary needs at the time of booking.

We are happy to take reservations for bank holidays, Valentine's Day, Mothers Day, Easter Sunday, & Fathers Day etc. Please book early for these events to avoid disappointment.

Special Occasions & Bank Holidays for 2020 - Bookings now being taken.

Valentine's Day - Friday 14th February. Booking Essential.
St Patrick's Day - Tuesday 17th March
Mothering Sunday - Sunday 22nd March - Booking Essential.
Good Friday - Friday 10th April
Easter Day - Sunday 12th April - Booking Advisable.
Easter Monday 18th April - Booking Advisable
May Day - Monday 8th May - Booking Advisable
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May - Booking Advisable
Fathers Day - Sunday 21st June - Booking Essential
Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 31st August - Booking Advisable
Christmas Day - Friday 25th December - Booking Essential
New Years Eve - Thursday 31st December - Booking Essential

Special Occasions & Events

Here at The Seven Stars we are happy to take bookings for larger groups and events or special occasions. We have a great deal of experience in catering for intimate wedding groups, family get-together's and funeral wakes etc.
Please call us on 0151 336 4574 to discuss your requirements.

 

     
The Seven Stars, Church Road, Thornton Hough, Wirral, CH63 1JW. Tel: 0151 336 4574 Email: info@sevenstarswirral.co.uk
©2020 The Seven Stars.