Make A Reservation To Dine
Gift Vouchers Now Available
Join us for a traditional Sunday roast with all the trimiings
 
Special Occassions at The Seven Stars Thornton Hough.

Events and News at The Seven Stars

Weekly Quiz

Held every Wednesday night and hosted by Stu, starting at 9:30pm. General knowledge quiz with pictures round and music round. After the quiz is a chance for somebody to win up to £1000 in a "open the box" style game.

Special Occasions & Bank Holidays for 2019 - Bookings now being taken.

Valentine's Day - Thursday 14th February. Booking Essential.
St Patrick's Day - Sunday 17th March
Mothering Sunday - Sunday 31st March - Booking Essential.
Good Friday - Friday 19th April
Easter Day - Sunday 21st April - Booking Advisable.
Easter Monday 22nd April - Booking Advisable
May Day - Monday 6th May - Booking Advisable
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May - Booking Advisable
Fathers Day - Sunday 16th June - Booking Essential
Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 26th August - Booking Advisable

     
The Seven Stars, Church Road, Thornton Hough, Wirral, CH63 1JW. Tel: 0151 336 4574 Email: info@sevenstarswirral.co.uk
©2019 The Seven Stars.