Make A Reservation To Dine
Gift Vouchers Now Available
Join us for a traditional Sunday roast with all the trimiings
 
Sunday Lunch at the Seven Stars

Events and News at The Seven Stars

Valentine's Day

Bookings now being taken for Valentine's Day. Early booking advised.

Weekly Quiz

Held every Wednesday night and hosted by Stu, starting at 9:30pm. General knowledge quiz with pictures round and music round. After the quiz is a chance for somebody to win up to £1000 in a "open the box" style game.

Special Occasions & Bank Holidays for 2017 - Bookings now being taken.

Valentine's Day - Tuesday 14th February. Booking Essential.
St Patrick's Day - Friday 17th March
Mothering Sunday - Sunday 26th March - Booking Essential.
Good Friday - Friday 14th April
Easter Day - Sunday 16th April - Booking Advisable.
Easter Monday 17th April - Booking Advisable

May Day - Monday 1st May - Booking Advisable
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May - Booking Advisable
Fathers Day - Sunday 18th June - Booking Essential
Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 28th August - Booking Advisable

Annual Boxing Day Charity Fancy Dress Football Match 2016

Many thanks to all of those who turned up to play in and support the annual Boxing Day fancy dress match. £300.00 was raised to support the Claire House Childrens Hospice.

     
The Seven Stars, Church Road, Thornton Hough, Wirral, CH63 1JW. Tel: 0151 336 4574 Email: info@sevenstarswirral.co.uk
©2017 The Seven Stars.